西昌校区

 

xichang

西昌市新加坡伊顿国际幼儿学校位于西昌市月海路206号鹭洲威尼斯半岛A区,是2016年新建的一所高端定位、规模较大的国际人文相结合的幼儿园所,全园占地4765㎡,建筑面积4299.18㎡,绿化面积380㎡,户外活动1198㎡。建筑规模13个配套教学班,小班制师生优质配置,全职外教配备,双语学习氛围浓厚,每班配备中英文教师各一名、助教一名、保育老师一名,实行半天中文半天英文教学。

 

现有教职工26人,其中行政管理人员5人、法人代表1人,执行园长1人、副园长1人、出纳1人、保健医生1人,教师配备全部是大专以上学历,并于今年4月份在成都新加坡伊顿幼儿园进行为期3个月的全程跟岗培训,深入了解和学习新加坡伊顿文化特色和教学模式,培训过后通过各种考核方能上岗,是一支师德优良、专业化、结构合理的教师队伍。

 

伊顿幼儿学校高端大气,教室配套、各类活动功能房齐备,设施完善。室内有中央空调、新风系统,其硬件设施、软件配置体现了伊顿的办学理念和办学特色。我们的办园目标:成为尊重不同民族文化,融合国际化的教育理念精粹的真正的探究型教育的践行者。

 

我园的办学理念:秉承伊顿先进的教育思想、管理特色与文化积淀,借助专业教育科研力量的学术引领,以国际视野培养完整儿童。把握儿童身心和谐发展的每一分钟,关注孩子学习与思维的每一个过程,让创造的火花点亮孩子的人生。让孩子在享受教育幸福、体验学习乐趣的同时,找到属于自己的成长道路。

 


This page was last edited on 三月 28, 2018

Xichang

 

xichang

Xichang International School of Singapore is located at No.206 Yuehai road,Xichang City, Heron Island of Venice Peninsula. Since 2016, it started as a high-level international kindergarten which combines nature and humanities. The school covers an area of 4765 square meters, construction area of 4299.18 square meters, green area of 380 square meters, 1198 square meters of outdoor activities field. The construction scale supports 13 classrooms, quality teachers and small class configuration, equipped with full-time foreign teachers, bilingual learning atmosphere, every class has a teacher of English, an assistant, a half day care teacher, a teaching set up of half day English and half day Chinese learning.

The current staff consists of 26 people, including administrative staff of 5 people, one legal representative, an executive principal, and a vice principal, a cashier, a health care doctor and teachers. All teachers have college degree and in April 2016, they underwent a 3 month intensive training program in Chengdu that covered in-depth understanding of Singapore EatonHouse standards and teaching methodologies, concluded by a post-training examination with a variety of assessments before hiring.Teachers possess high morality and professionalism.

There are high-quality classroom facilities, special classrooms for various activities and excellent atmosphere at EtonHouse pre-school.It is equipped with indoor air conditioning and fresh air systems. Its hardware and software configuration reflects the education philosophy and school characteristics of EtonHouse. Our goal: to become a kindergarten where different cultures are respected, the essence of true education is explored and where the essence of the international educational philosophy of the true exploratory education practitioners is integrated.

The idea of running a school: adhering to the EtonHouse advanced educational ideology, management characteristics and cultural heritage, with the help of the academic guidance of professional education and scientific research, with an international perspective to develop a complete child.Grasp the children's physical and mental harmonious development every minute, focus on children's learning and thinking of every process, so that the creation of the spark lit the child's life. Let the children enjoy the educational well-being, experience the fun of learning and at the same time, find their own growth path.


This page was last edited on November 14, 2016