上海浦东滨江校区

 

新加坡伊顿国际教育集团于2003年进入中国,已在近30个城市,成功创办了40多所学校。新加坡伊顿上海浦东滨江校区位于上海浦东“新外滩”——滨江大道。

校园占地面积达2000多平方米,可容纳近200名学生。配有先进的教学设施,为2-6岁的儿童打造了一个精心设计的、拥有丰富资源的学习环境。

学校提供新加坡伊顿独有的“探索·思考·学习”的课程体系,该课程项目基于国际最佳教学实践。该体系深受意大利瑞吉欧教育理念启发,并结合IB PYP课程,提升孩子包括调研、探索、研究、解决问题、分析等在内的高阶思维能力。致力培养每个孩子成为自信、有能力、有责任心且掌握多语言的世界公民。

联系方式:

地址: 上海浦东滨江大道257弄2号 V5&V7
电话: (86) 189 3003 9325
邮箱: marketing-eh-spd@etonhouse.com.cn

This page was last edited on 4月 27, 2021

Shanghai Pudong Riverside

 

Shanghai Riverside Campus 

EtonHouse International Education Group entered China in 2003 and has successfully established more than 40 schools in nearly 30 cities. EtonHouse Shanghai Pudong Riverside Campus is located at Riverside Campus, the "New Bund" in Pudong, Shanghai.

The campus occupies an area of over 2000 m² and has a capacity of nearly 200 students. Specially designed to facilitate the holistic development of children aged 2 to 6 years, the school is equipped with advanced teaching facilities, also rich in learning resources and offers an innovative, inspiring and warm environment.

The school offers the renowned EtonHouse Inquire·Think·Learn curriculum,which is based on international best practice. The curriculum is inspired by the Reggio Emilia Approach in early childhood education, originating from Northern Italy, also combined with the IB PYP curriculum to enhance children's high-level thinking skills including investigation, exploration, research, problem solving, analysis, etc. At EtonHouse, each child is respected and nurtured to be a confident, capable, multilingual and responsible global citizen.

Contact

Address: V5&V7, No.2, Lane 257 Riverside Avenue, Pudong, Shanghai

Tel: (86) 189 3003 9325

E-mail: marketing-eh-spd@etonhouse.com.cn


This page was last edited on June 23, 2021