常熟校区

 

Changsu

新加坡伊顿国际教育集团是公认的具有世界顶级教育水准的国际学校,目前在亚洲范围内拥有超过100所学校。常熟伊顿国际幼儿学校是集团下属成员之一,学校选址于通港路金茂四季花园内,建筑面积达3122平方米,具有独特的欧式建筑风格,为18个月到6岁的儿童提供国际级、高品质、多元化的教育。学校于2015年9月正式开园。

位于通港路的常熟伊顿国际幼儿学校将采用伊顿著名的“探索-思考-学习”课程。先进的幼教理念、全英文的语言环境、高质量的教师团队、精心设计的学习环境,为儿童掌握多国语言、成就未来打下坚实基础。

作为常熟首家全英文环境幼儿园,除了能够解除外籍人士子女教育的后顾之忧,同时学校利用先进的教育理念让本地学生也能够接受国际化教育,帮助提供教育水平的国际化程度,带动区域及城市的国际化。


媒体报道:


This page was last edited on 十一月 14, 2018

Changshu

 

Located in Tonggang Road Four Seasons Garden with a modern European construction style, spread over 3,122㎡, EtonHouse International Pre-School Changshu aims to offer diverse and dynamic learning opportunities for children aged 18 months to 6 years of age and follows the renowned EtonHouse Inquire – Think - Learn curriculum founded on research-based best practice. The campus opened officially in September 2015.

This campus contains beautifully designed learning spaces, which are purposefully set up to inspire and intrigue young children. Children have ample opportunities to engage with a wide range of materials and learning resources, which help in holistic development.

As there is strong demand for high-quality international programmes in Changshu, EtonHouse looks forward to continually collaborate with families and staff in the city to offer inspiring international education for young children.

Media reports

  1. http://epaper.subaonet.com/gswb/html/201507/20/content_71932.htm?from=timeline&isappinstalled=0
  2. Tencent腾讯 http://topic.qq.com/a/20150625/021900.htm
  3. Netease网易 http://edu.163.com/15/0709/09/AU2SIDC800294MBF.html
  4. Sohu搜狐 http://roll.sohu.com/20150625/n415609141.shtml
  5. Sina新浪 http://news.sina.com.cn/o/2015-06-26/112631992094.shtml
  6. Jiangsu News江苏新闻网 http://www.js.chinanews.com/news/2015/0624/123422.html

This page was last edited on January 15, 2016